Contact

Malone Farm Machinery
Ballyglass
Claremorris
Co. Mayo
Ireland

ROI Sales Contact :
Fearghail Connolly  +353 (0) 87 061 1333  / +353 (0) 94 936 0500   or sales@malonefm.com

UK Sales Contact :
Mick Larkin 0044 (0)7881 344 311 / +353 (0) 94 936 0501   or mick.larkin@malonefm.com
 
Scotland & North England :
Martin McWilliam (0)7825 647986 or martin.mcwilliam@malonefm.com

International Sales Contact :
Michael Malone +353 (0) 87 210 9400 /+353 (0) 94 936 0501 or michael@malonefm.com
Conor Tierney +353 (0) 87 691 1411 /+353 (0) 94 936 0501 or conor.tierney@malonefm.com


Departments:
General Enquiries: office@malonefm.com +353 (0) 94 936 0501
Parts / Service: stores@malonefm.com +353 (0) 94 936 0500 ext. 105
Technical department: technical@malonefm.com +353 (0) 94 936 0501 ext: 104
Accounts: accounts@malonefm.com +353 (0) 94 936 0501
Warranty: warranty@malonefm.com +353 (0) 94 936 0501 ext: 103

If you would like to order a brochure or contact head office please use the form below:

General enquiries may be submitted on the form below
Contact Name * Please provide a contact name
Contact Number Please provide a contact number
Email Address Please provide a valid email address
Message * Please enter your message
Anti Spam Anti Spam    Change
Please enter the 4 digits displayed
  
Ballyglass
Claremorris
Co. Mayo
Ireland
Managing Director: Michael Malone

Sales ROI :  +353 (0)87 061 1333
Sales UK : +0044 (0)7881 344 311
International: +353 (0)94 936 0501
         
General Enquiries:office@malonefm.com
Parts & Service: stores@malonefm.com